Music Library Spring Break Hours

The Music Library will be open 9 a.m. to 5 a.m. (March 6-10) during Spring Break. Regular hours will resume on March 12 (Sunday, 2-10 p.m.) The Music Library is closed on March 5 (Sunday)

Winter Break Hours

The Wilson Music Library will be available during the following Winter Break hours: Mon., Dec. 19-Thurs., Dec. 22 — 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Fri., Dec. 23-Mon., Jan. 2 — CLOSED Tues., Jan. 3-Fri., Jan. 6 — 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Normal hours resume on Sun., Jan. 8.

Extended Finals Hours

The Music Library will offer extended opening hours through finals week: Friday, Dec. 2, 9 a.m.-6 p.m. Saturday, Dec. 3, 12 p.m.-5 p.m. Friday, Dec. 9, 9 a.m.-6 p.m. Saturday, Dec. 10, 12 p.m.-5 p.m.

Halloween Open House, Oct. 27

Don’t miss this spooktacular event: Blair Pre-College students and their families are invited to the Wilson Music Library’s Halloween Open House on Thursday, Oct. 27, 4-6 p.m. Wear your costume, join in the fun, and learn about the Music Library. Food, games, musical entertainment, prizes and Haunted Stacks are all a part of this friendly… Keep Reading

Save the date…

Have breakfast in the Wilson Music Library on August 24 from 8 a.m. to noon. Coffee, juice, fruit and pastries will be served. Meet up with Blair students, faculty and staff and view unique items from our special collections.

Summer hours start May 8

The Music Library will start summer hours on May 8 which are: Monday through Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Closed Saturday and Sunday Other times by appointment by calling 615.322.5227